Valentine's Day Facebook Cover Bundle – 12 Designs – Images Included

Valentine's Day Facebook Cover Bundle - 12 Designs - Images Included

Promote your Products and services with this great looking FB covers Bundle. This bundle comes with 14 different psd files.

This bundle contains the following cover designs. http://graphicriver.net/item/valentines-day-facebook-covers-5-designs/14391151?s_phrase=DOTO&s_rank=20 http://graphicriver.net/item/valentines-day-facebook-covers-3-designs/14657855?s_phrase=&s_rank=17 http://graphicriver.net/item/valentines-day-facebook-covers-3-designs/14675014?s_phrase=&s_rank=36

12 awesome quality banner template PSD files ready for your Services, products, campaigns.Each PSD files are layered and fully organized. The package also contains a help file & Editable PSDs.

Images are all included.

Fonts used ( Elite-1165)

Great Vibes : http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/great-vibes

Roboto : http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/roboto

Mistral : System Font

Intro Inline : http://www.fontfabric.com/intro-free-font/

Lato : http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/LATO

Fiolex Girls : http://www.dafont.com/fiolex-girls.font

Dynalight : http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/dynalight

Oswald : https://www.google.com/fonts/specimen/Oswald

Open Sans : http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/open-sans

Alex Brush : http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/alex-brush

Freestyle Script : http://fontzone.net/font-details/freestyle-script

Champignon : http://www.dafont.com/champignon.font

Chardons : http://www.dafont.com/chardons.font

Bignoodle Titling : http://www.dafont.com/bignoodle-titling.font

Sanchez : https://www.google.com/fonts/specimen/Sanchez