Summer Vacation Flyer Bundle vol.3

Summer Vacation Flyer Bundle vol.3

Summer Vacation Flyer Bundle vol.3

“Summer Vacation Flyer Bundle vol.3” is perfect for announcement of your action devoted to celebrating of Spring Break/Summer Break & Holidays/Summer Vacation/Beach Party/Foam Party or for a mainstream music event or any other event.

Files are structured in folders for easy editing. Change text, edit colors, move items, turn/off layers creating tons off different looks. All text styles are included. The above images used (except the people) all included in the download. Logos is only for a preview. Not included.

Contents: – 3 labeled .psd file – 1 readme .txt file

The 3 PSD files is setup at 14,8 cm width x 21 cm height (5.83×8.27”, A5, 1819×2551px), with 0,3 cm bleeds at each border.

Print ready: PSD layered, CMYK, 300 DPI.

Bundle contains: “Sunrise Beach Party Flyer” – http://graphicriver.net/item/sunrise-beach-party-flyer/8174207 “Summer Escape Party Flyer” – http://graphicriver.net/item/summer-escape-party-flyer/4940781 “Summer Sessions Party Flyer” – http://graphicriver.net/item/summer-sessions-party-flyer/8154459

In the “readme .txt file” you will get the download links for the fonts used in the design. Some fonts can be loaded free of charge.

The fonts used in the design are: “Bebas Neue”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.dafont.com/bebas-neue.font “Fineness”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.dafont.com/fineness.font “Klementina”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/artlebedev/klementina/ “Baron Neue”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.dafont.com/baron-neue.font “Big Noodle Titling”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.dafont.com/bignoodle-titling.font “Fira Sans” – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/fira-sans “Devil Breeze”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.dafont.com/devil-breeze.font The fonts “Arial” and “Arial Black” are also used.

Thank you!

I think, it is pleasant to you!

Don’t forget to rate it!

Save your money buying bundle!