Summer Event Flyer Bundle

Summer Event Flyer Bundle

Summer Event Flyer Bundle

Sumemr flyer bundle, all flyer are hot sale on my portfolio. FOR now you can take 3 flyer for just $15.

Items on this bundle : 1. Spring Break Flyer https://graphicriver.net/item/spring-break-flyer/15740735 2. Summer Party https://graphicriver.net/item/summer-party/15649515 3. Tropical Summer Flyer https://graphicriver.net/item/tropical-summer-flyer/16767308

Features 4 PSD 2 Ai Cs5 Files A4 Size (8.27×11.69inch) + bleed 0.125 Well Organized Layer 100%Vector 100% ready to print 300 Dpi

Font Used :

1. Spring Break Flyer PARABOLA https://www.behance.net/gallery/28974279/parabola-free-font Bebas Neue http://www.dafont.com/bebas-neue.font 2. Summer Party Nexa Rust Sans Black http://www.fontfabric.com/nexa-rust-free-font/ Fira Sans https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/fira-sans Gobold http://www.dafont.com/gobold.font Pacifico Regular https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/pacifico 3. Tropical Summer Flyer PARABOLA https://www.behance.net/gallery/28974279/parabola-free-font Bebas Neue http://www.dafont.com/bebas-neue.font

I hope you’ll find this template very useful. Please don’t forget to rate and share it, it will be highly appreciated. Thanks!