Solar System Planets Pictograms Set

Solar System Planets Pictograms Set

Stylish and colorful illustration of solar system objects in decorative style. Includes all the planets: Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune and the Sun, Moon, Pluto, comet and the cosmic background. Easy to modify. It is well-assorted in folders and layers.

Graphic files included: 1 .psd file, 12 transparent .png files

• Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS2

• Print Dimensions: 20×13 inches / 6000×3900 px / 50,8×33,02 cm

• Resizable to even bigger size because all objects are vector

• Ready for print CMYK

• High resolution: 300 DPI

• Fully layered and very well organized in color coded groups

• Link to download the fonts:

Font – Underdog –