Promotion Sliders – 20 PSD

Promotion Sliders - 20 PSD

DESCRIPTION :

Promotion Sliders Banners Ad PSD template is a clean and unique design so far using the latest trendy material design for online shopping stores, travel journey, quotes instagram, introduction company, party, sale off, special sliders, discover…

BANNERS FEATURES :

– 20 template PSD files included

– Google Ads & Facebook Ads Sizes

– Layered by name

– Fully editable – all colors and text can be modified.

FONTS USE :

+ Charter Bold ( http://ufonts.com/download/bits-charter-bold/102309.html )

+ Pacifico ( http://www.dafont.com/pacifico.font )

+ Diner ( http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/diner-skinny )

+ Feast of Flesh BB ( http://www.dafont.com/feast-of-flesh-bb.font )

+ Helena Script ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/helena-script.html )

+ PhosphateInline ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/phosphateinline.html )

+ PhosphateSolid ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/phosphatesolid.html )

+ Lucida Handwriting ( http://ufonts.com/download/lucida-handwriting-italic/29965.html )

+ Century ( http://ufonts.com/download/century-gothic/24615.html )

+ Signpainter ( http://ufonts.com/download/signpainter-housescript/81681.html )

+ The Goldsmith Vintage ( http://www.dafont.com/the-goldsmith-vintage.font )

+ Raleway ( http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/raleway )

+ American Typewriter ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/american-typewriter-condensed.html )

+ Woodwarrior ( http://www.dafont.com/woodwarrior.font )

+ Playfair ( http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/playfair-display )

+ Plume ( http://www.freshhh.ritcreative.com/PLUME.html )

+ Define Stylus ( http://www.dafont.com/deftone-stylus.font )

+ Sea Font ( http://freetypography.com/2015/10/04/free-font-sea-font/ )

+ Stencil ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/stencil-normal.html )

+ Stam Pete ( http://www.dafont.com/stampete.font )

+ Poppins ( https://www.google.com/fonts/specimen/Poppins )

NOTE

All the images are display only, not included in the main download package. They are not part of the theme and NOT included in the final purchase files.

  • Image can be purchased from Photodune :

http://photodune.net/item/the-darkness/4220827

  • Image can be purchased from Shutterstock :

http://www.shutterstock.com/pic.mhtml?id=33733618&src=id

http://www.shutterstock.com/pic.mhtml?id=102762668&src=id

http://www.shutterstock.com/pic.mhtml?id=277170995&src=id

  • Image can be download from Pixabay :

https://pixabay.com/en/photographer-mountain-scenery-1149214/

https://pixabay.com/en/thailand-temple-buddhism-religion-528394/

https://pixabay.com/en/man-sitting-cane-old-hat-white-569099/

https://pixabay.com/en/colosseum-rome-landmark-coliseum-1128919/

https://pixabay.com/en/shoes-laces-pants-fashion-hardwood-925178/

https://pixabay.com/en/guy-bike-bicycle-lifestyle-adult-598180/

https://pixabay.com/en/bagan-myanmar-burma-travel-temple-1137015/

https://pixabay.com/en/woman-colors-style-bodypaint-girl-438434/

https://pixabay.com/get/e834b50620fd093ed1534705fb094790e172e6d110ac104590f6c078a2edbdbd/hiker-1149898_1920.jpg?attachment

Need another template or logo, please contact me directly via e-mail form on my profile page.