Promotion Instagram Banners Ads – 70PSD

Promotion Instagram Banners Ads - 70PSD

DESCRIPTION :

Promotion Instagram Banners Ad PSD template is a clean and unique design so far using the latest trendy material design for online shopping stores, travel journey, quotes instagram, introduction company, party, sale off, special instagram, discover…

BANNERS FEATURES :

70 template PSD files included

– Banner Instagram Sizes

– Layered by name

– Fully editable – all colors and text can be modified.

FONTS USE :

+ Charter Bold ( http://ufonts.com/download/bits-charter-bold/102309.html )

+ Pacifico ( http://www.dafont.com/pacifico.font )

+ Diner ( http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/diner-skinny )

+ Feast of Flesh BB ( http://www.dafont.com/feast-of-flesh-bb.font )

+ Helena Script ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/helena-script.html )

+ PhosphateInline ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/phosphateinline.html )

+ PhosphateSolid ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/phosphatesolid.html )

+ Lucida Handwriting ( http://ufonts.com/download/lucida-handwriting-italic/29965.html )

+ Century ( http://ufonts.com/download/century-gothic/24615.html )

+ Signpainter ( http://ufonts.com/download/signpainter-housescript/81681.html )

+ The Goldsmith Vintage ( http://www.dafont.com/the-goldsmith-vintage.font )

+ Raleway ( http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/raleway )

+ American Typewriter ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/american-typewriter-condensed.html )

+ Woodwarrior ( http://www.dafont.com/woodwarrior.font )

+ Playfair ( http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/playfair-display )

+ Plume ( http://www.freshhh.ritcreative.com/PLUME.html )

+ Define Stylus ( http://www.dafont.com/deftone-stylus.font )

+ Sea Font ( http://freetypography.com/2015/10/04/free-font-sea-font/ )

+ Stencil ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/stencil-normal.html )

+ Stam Pete ( http://www.dafont.com/stampete.font )

NOTE

All the images are display only, not included in the main download package. All link images and font used are contained in the download file.

Need another template or logo, please contact me directly via e-mail form on my profile page.