Photoshop Text Styles / Various Vol.01

Photoshop Text Styles / Various Vol.01

This pack contains awesome styles like “magic”, “burn”, and “coin”… These styles are designed for marketing, promotion, print templates or basically any other creative purpose as you see fit. Let me know what you have done with it, and please rate this item 5 stars if you like it.

…see some of my latest style packs, like epic gamer, retro game, or horror styles…

Photoshop Text Styles / Various Vol.01 Photoshop Text Styles / Various Vol.01 Photoshop Text Styles / Various Vol.01

Photoshop Text Styles / Various Vol.01 Photoshop Text Styles / Various Vol.01 Photoshop Text Styles / Various Vol.01 Photoshop Text Styles / Various Vol.01

Photoshop Text Styles / Various Vol.01 Photoshop Text Styles / Various Vol.01 Photoshop Text Styles / Various Vol.01 Photoshop Text Styles / Various Vol.01

…Item features:

  • 1 .ASL file with 10 styles, named and organized, (BACKGROUNDS INCLUDED!)
  • 1 origin .PSD file with examples,
  • Help file
  • …I used these free fonts:

  • Magic School – http://www.dafont.com/magic-school.font
  • Black Metal Sans – http://www.dafont.com/black-metal-sans.font
  • Kenyan Coffee – http://www.dafont.com/kenyan-coffee.font
  • Scary – http://www.dafont.com/scary.font
  • Jazz Ball – http://www.dafont.com/jazz-ball.font
  • Love – http://www.dafont.com/love3.font
  • Goma Cookie – http://www.dafont.com/goma-cookie-g.font
  • Mini Pop – http://www.dafont.com/mini-pop-g.font
  • …Notes:

  • NO SPECIAL PHOTOSHOP SKILLS REQUIRED!
  • …Don’t forget to help Lifer by rating Photoshop Text Styles / Various Vol.01
  • Photoshop Text Styles / Various Vol.01

    Lifer!