Multipurpose Facebook Covers – 50 Designs

Multipurpose Facebook Covers - 50 Designs

Make a statement with a Facebook Timeline cover that puts you in the spotlight. Increase your number of “Likes” and build a list of potential customers and new friends who’ve marked your Timeline for future visits.

You will get editable PSD file and help files with instructions on how to change the images and links to download the fonts. 100% free fonts used.

Images not included with this design. They can be purchased from photodune and can be easily changed with the smart object. Please check the help file for image & font links.

Fonts Used ( Elite-1593 )

Roboto : http://www.dafont.com/roboto.font

Raleway : https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/raleway

Open Sans : https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/open-sans

Montserrat : https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/montserrat

Sui Generis : http://www.dafont.com/sui-generis.font

Lato : https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/LATO

Baron Neue : http://www.dafont.com/baron-neue.font

Oswald : https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/oswald

Linux Libertine : http://www.dafont.com/linux-libertine.font

Chunkfive EX : http://www.dafont.com/chunkfive-ex.font

Gobold : http://www.dafont.com/gobold.font

Caviar Dreams : http://www.dafont.com/caviar-dreams.font

FV Almelo : http://www.dafont.com/fv-almelo.font

Great Vibes : https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/great-vibes

Primetime : http://www.dafont.com/primetime.font

Roboto Slab : https://www.google.com/fonts/specimen/Roboto+Slab

Aver : http://www.dafont.com/aver.font

Bree Serif : https://www.google.com/fonts/specimen/Bree+Serif

Franklin Gothic FS : https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/franklin-gothic-fs

Tertre : http://www.dafont.com/tertre.font

Kenyan Coffee : http://www.dafont.com/kenyan-coffee.font

Blaster : http://www.dafont.com/blaster.font

Lobster : https://www.google.com/fonts/specimen/Lobster

Bignoodle Titling : http://www.dafont.com/bignoodle-titling.font

RNS Camelia : http://www.dafont.com/rns-camelia.font

Intro : http://www.fontfabric.com/intro-free-font/

Bebas : http://www.dafont.com/bebas.font

American Captain : http://www.dafont.com/american-captain.font

Bebas Kai : http://www.dafont.com/bebas-kai.font

Imperator : http://www.dafont.com/imperator.font

Linux Biolinum : https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/linux-biolinum

Nexa : http://www.fontfabric.com/nexa-free-font/

Images Used ( Elite-1593 )

http://photodune.net/item/modern-creative-workspace/6745585 http://photodune.net/item/idea/3517559 http://photodune.net/item/fitness-female-resting-after-workout/6357952 http://photodune.net/item/construction/689346 http://photodune.net/item/dubai-downtown-night-scene/9904603 http://photodune.net/item/family-on-vacation/11260319 http://photodune.net/item/cloud-computing/4639993 http://photodune.net/item/travel-destination-resort-vacations-rest-two-people/3085419 http://photodune.net/item/city/4283210 http://photodune.net/item/business-solutions-consulting/6064637 http://photodune.net/item/shopping/3473058 http://photodune.net/item/young-business-woman-touching-future-web-technology-buttons-and/7306974 http://photodune.net/item/sport-woman-starting-running/447965 http://photodune.net/item/sexy-fashion-man-model-dressed-casual-posing-dramatic-in-the-stu/5833626 http://photodune.net/item/advice-and-support-service-concept/742024 http://photodune.net/item/sexy-face/2271519 http://photodune.net/item/golden-gate-bridge-san-francisco/4628439 http://photodune.net/item/casual-business-man/4856291 http://photodune.net/item/fitness/7460523 http://photodune.net/item/cute-blond-business-woman-on-white/4321643 http://photodune.net/item/restaurant/3973319 http://photodune.net/item/superman/3827079 http://photodune.net/item/piggy-bank/924142 http://photodune.net/item/interview/15883070 http://photodune.net/item/businessman/4971994 http://photodune.net/item/businessman-portrait/5896244 http://photodune.net/item/sprinter-woman/6825947 http://photodune.net/item/sport-shoes/1775334 http://photodune.net/item/sport-shoe/1775666 http://photodune.net/item/los-angeles-urban-city-at-sunset-with-freeway- trafic/1717589 http://photodune.net/item/superboy/3551532 http://photodune.net/item/passion-dance-couple/3075843 http://photodune.net/item/shopping-in-paris/5057594 http://photodune.net/item/idea/3517559 http://photodune.net/item/expressive-emotions-provocative-young-woman-dance/3085293 http://photodune.net/item/sporty-sexy-woman-in-gym/2975202 http://photodune.net/item/sexy-model-wearing-leather-jacket-and-black-skirt-posing-fashion-in-the-studio/4175168 http://photodune.net/item/young-man-traveler-with-backpack-relaxing-outdoor/11525259 http://photodune.net/item/the-statue-of-liberty-on-white-background/13524446 http://photodune.net/item/effel-tower-paris-france-black-and-white-with-red-sun-light/10501810 http://photodune.net/item/london/8055106 http://photodune.net/item/pretty-young-sexy-female-blonde-closeup-portrait/3057576 http://photodune.net/item/diamonds-ring/5510526 http://photodune.net/item/diamonds-on-black-surface/4775515 http://photodune.net/item/in-the-office/364016 http://photodune.net/item/shopping/6346056 http://photodune.net/item/house/196089 http://photodune.net/item/business-conference-business-meeting/9218137 http://photodune.net/item/pure-sexy/2271286 http://photodune.net/item/athletic-young-woman-showing-muscles-of-the-back/9835592 http://photodune.net/item/businessman/4971994 http://photodune.net/item/sport-shoe/7287865 http://photodune.net/item/beautiful-girl-with-healthy-long-hair/1899211