Multipurpose Covers

Multipurpose Covers

DESCRIPTION :

Facebook Cover – Multipurpose Covers is a clean and unique design so far using the latest trendy material design for online shopping stores, travel journey, quotes cover Facebook, introduction company, party…

BANNERS FEATURES :

– 10 template PSD files included

– Layered by name

– Fully editable – all colors and text can be modified.

FONTS USE :

+ Font Awesome ( http://fortawesome.github.io/Font-Awesome/cheatsheet/ )

+ Roboto Condensed ( https://www.google.com/fonts/specimen/Roboto Condensed )

+ American Typewriter ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/american-typewriter.html )

+ Haettenschweiler ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/haettenschweiler.html )

+ Pacifico ( http://www.dafont.com/pacifico.font )

+ Charter Bold ( http://ufonts.com/download/bits-charter-bold/102309.html )

+ Krinkes Font ( http://www.dafont.com/krinkes.font )

+ Raleway ( http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/raleway )

+ Matiz ( http://www.dafont.com/matiz.font )

+ Steelfish (http://www.dafont.com/steelfish.font)

+ Ballpark Weiner ( http://www.dafont.com/ballpark-weiner.font )

+ PT Serif Caption ( http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/pt-serif )

+ Prestige Elite Std Bold ( http://ufonts.com/download/prestige-elite-bold/67357.html )

+ Bookman Old Style ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/bookman-old-style-bold.html )

+ PhosphateSolid ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/phosphatesolid.html )

NOTE

All the images are display only, not included in the main download package. They are not part of the theme and NOT included in the final purchase files.

Need another template or logo, please contact me directly via e-mail form on my profile page.