Mixtape Covers Bundle

Mixtape Covers Bundle

ORIGINAL PRICE : 42$ – 60% OFF – DON’T MISS THIS DEAL

Features

6 Exclusive Mixtape Covers Bundle – 60% OFF – 300 DPI
– CMYK – Front + Back for each cover.
– Layered PSDs
– 5×5 final print dimensions
– All Texts are Editable

Info

– Models are not included inside the main files. The images have been used only for demonstration purposes. There are some placeholders inside the main files where you can place your models or whatever you want.

Fonts used

– Times New Roman (System Font) – PriceDown : http://www.dafont.com/pricedown.font
– MV Sans : http://ufonts.com/fonts/mvsans-bold.html
– Edo SZ : http://www.dafont.com/edo.font
– Golden 0 Pony : http://www.dafont.com/golden-0-pony.font
– Chaos and Pain : http://www.dafont.com/chaos-and-pain.font
– Big Noodle Titling : http://www.dafont.com/bignoodle-titling.font
– Dark Ministry : http://www.dafont.com/dark-ministry.font
– MCF Bad Manners : http://www.dafont.com/mcf-bad-manners-ww.font
– Bebas Neue : http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/bebas-NEUE
– Graffiti Classic : https://www.myfonts.com/fonts/robarnow/graffiti-classic/

Links to each product

– Mixtape Cover : http://graphicriver.net/item/mixtape-cover/12130927
– Rap Mixtape Cover : http://graphicriver.net/item/rap-mixtape-cover/12017494
– Mixtape Cover : http://graphicriver.net/item/mixtape-cover/11897142
– Mixtape Cover : http://graphicriver.net/item/mixtape-cover/11885356
– Mixtape CD Cover : http://graphicriver.net/item/mixtape-cd-cover/11115437
– Mixtape Cover Template : http://graphicriver.net/item/mixtape-cover-template/10847830

Help

For further information or problems , feel free to contact me through the mail form on my profile page.