Luxury Flyer Bundle V2

Luxury Flyer Bundle V2

Luxury Flyer Bundle

Item download links :

All White Affair https://graphicriver.net/item/all-white-affair/17100455 Birthday Party Flyer https://graphicriver.net/item/birthday-party-flyer/17303087 Global DJ Awards Flyer Template https://graphicriver.net/item/global-dj-awards-flyer-template/17367305 Golden Saturdays https://graphicriver.net/item/golden-saturdays/17163195 The Golden Awards https://graphicriver.net/item/the-golden-awards/17371299 Wedding Flyer Template https://graphicriver.net/item/wedding-flyer-template/17326497 —-

The .psd file is well organised. Every element has its own folder with a specific name so it is very easy to find and edit. All psd files with a size of 4×6 inch with .25 inch bleed and a resolution of 300 dpi. The color space is CMYK, and it’s ready to be printed. Used only free fonts..