International Football Flag Icons

International Football Flag Icons

International Football Flag Icons International Football Flag IconsInternational Football Flag Icons International Football Flag Icons

What’s this then?

Originally created for the 2010 World Cup in South Africa, this set started out featuring icons of the 32 nations that took part. As of 13th January 2012, version 2 has added another 32 teams to the download.

Which teams are included?

As well as the teams from the 2010 World Cup, those taking part in the 2012 Africa Cup of Nations hosted by Gabon & Equatorial Guinea, and all the european teams taking part in Euro 2012, hosted jointly by Poland and the Ukraine are now included.

The list also includes the top 25 teams in the world as indicated by the fifa world rankings.

Full list of teams:

Australia, Italy, Algeria, England, United States, Korea DPR, Serbia, Argentina, France, Korea Republic, Slovakia, Germany, Mexico, Slovenia, Brazil, Ghana, Netherlands, South Africa, Cameroon, Greece, New Zealand, Spain, Honduras, Nigeria, Switzerland, Côte d’Ivoire, Paraguay, Uruguay, Denmark, Japan, Portugal, Gabon, Equatorial Guinea, Mali, Guinea, Zambia, Morocco, Senegal, Burkina Faso, Niger, Angola, Botswana, Tunisia, Libya, Sudan, Croatia, Czech Republic, Poland, Republic of Ireland, Russia, Sweden, Ukraine, Romania, Belgium, Scotland, Northern Ireland, Wales, Bulgaria, Austria, Columbia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Norway & Jamaica.

What’s editable?

All of it. The icons are created from 100% vector shapes and smart objects, making it fully resizeable with no loss of quality. You can even change the ball colour and the colour of the patches for even more specific customisation.

What’s included?

The download includes 64 web ready transparent png’s in 5 sizes (32, 64, 128, 256 & 512px) and 5 well organised, nicely named, fully editable & scalable master psd file at the same 5 sizes.

What else have you got?

Well thanks for asking, why not take a look below or check out the portfolio!