Halloween Instagram Templates – 10 Designs

Halloween Instagram Templates - 10 Designs

Promote your Products and services in Instagram with this awesome looking banner set.

10 awesome quality banner template PSD files ready for your Services, products, campaigns.Each PSD files are layered and fully organized.

The package also contains a help file & Editable PSDs.

Images are not included. Image can be purchased from PhotoDune.

Fonts used ( NF-744) Exquisite Corpse : http://www.dafont.com/exquisite-corpse.font Misproject : http://www.dafont.com/misproject.font Lato : http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/LATO Cinzel Decortive :https://www.google.com/fonts/specimen/Cinzel+Decorative Mcf Zelfis : http://www.dafont.com/mcf-zelfis.font Bebas Neue : http://www.dafont.com/bebas-neue.font Roboto : http://www.dafont.com/roboto.font Head Injuries : http://www.dafont.com/head-injuries.font Rock it : http://www.dafont.com/rock-it.font Lobster : http://www.dafont.com/lobster.font Noto Sans : http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/noto-sans Double Feature : http://www.dafont.com/double-feature.font Smudgers : http://www.dafont.com/smudgers.font Open Sans : http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/open-sans James Fajardo : http://www.dafont.com/james-fajardo.font Halloween : http://www.dafont.com/scary-halloween-font.font Head Of Sean : http://www.dafont.com/hand-of-sean.font Mcf Zelfis : http://www.dafont.com/mcf-zelfis.font Dk Face your Fears : http://www.dafont.com/dk-face-your-fears-ii.font Images used ( NF-744) https://pixabay.com/en/zombie-undead-monster-horror-woman-595962/ http://photodune.net/item/toddler-girl-halloween-costume/1378415?s_phrase=halloween%20costumes&s_rank=21 http://photodune.net/item/halloween-kids-brothers/467935?s_phrase=Halloween-Kids—Brothers&s_rank=1 http://photodune.net/item/cute-halloween-devil-dog/3240054?s_phrase=chihuahua%20devil&s_rank=1