Flavour Cocktails Pack

Flavour Cocktails Pack

“Flavour Cocktails Pack* – Flyer

Special designed for your location events

Contains 7 UNIQUE FLYERS for your next events 1. Strawberry Passion: https://graphicriver.net/item/strawberry-passion/17911985
2. Icecream Cocktail Taste: https://graphicriver.net/item/icecream-cocktail-taste/17896277
3. Limes and Lemons: https://graphicriver.net/item/limes-and-lemons/17826786
4. Bananas Special Cocktail: https://graphicriver.net/item/bananas-special-cocktail/17805026
5. Kiwilicious Cocktail: https://graphicriver.net/item/kiwilicious-cocktail/17787606
6. Orange Cocktail: https://graphicriver.net/item/orange-cocktail/16452947
7. Mojito Island Cocktail: https://graphicriver.net/item/mojito-island-cocktail/16461579

Characteristics:
CMYK Mode at 300 DPI
PSD File
4×6 – Print Ready
Free fonts
Bleeds

Fonts used:

Calibri
Bebas Neue: http://www.dafont.com/bebas-neue.font
Luna: http://www.dafont.com/luna2.font
Beyond the Mountains: http://www.dafont.com/beyond-the-mountains.font

Instructions file included

It’s an easy-to-use flyer Hope you enjoy it