Fashion Sale Instagram Templates – 15 Designs

Fashion Sale Instagram Templates - 15 Designs

Promote your Products and services in Instagram with this awesome looking banner set.

15 awesome quality banner template PSD files ready for your Services, products, campaigns.Each PSD files are layered and fully organized.

The package also contains a help file & Editable PSDs.

Images are not included. Image can be purchased from PhotoDune.

Font Used ( Elite-1425 )

Open Sans : https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/open-sans

Master of Break : http://www.dafont.com/master-of-break.font

Gobold : http://www.dafont.com/gobold.font

Roboto : http://www.dafont.com/roboto.font

Birdsof Paradise : http://www.dafont.com/birds-of-paradise.font

Steelfish : http://www.dafont.com/steelfish.font

Raleway : https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/raleway

Dynalight : https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/dynalight

Montserrat : https://www.google.com/fonts/specimen/Montserrat

Aver : http://www.dafont.com/aver.font

Kenyan coffee : http://www.dafont.com/kenyan-coffee.font

Lato : https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/LATO

Bebas : http://www.dafont.com/bebas.font

Stink on the Death : http://www.dafont.com/stink-on-the-death.font

Caviar Dreams : http://www.dafont.com/caviar-dreams.font

Bebas Neue : http://www.dafont.com/bebas-neue.font

Nexa Free : http://www.fontfabric.com/nexa-free-font/

Great Vibes : https://www.google.com/fonts/specimen/Great+Vibes

FV Almelo : http://www.dafont.com/fv-almelo.font

Slim Jim : https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/slim-jim

Honey Script : http://www.dafont.com/honey-script.font

Arizonia : https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/arizonia

James Fajardo : http://www.dafont.com/james-fajardo.font

Images Used ( Elite-1425 )

http://photodune.net/item/beauty-model-woman-wearing-venetian-masquerade-carnival-mask-at/14074201 http://photodune.net/item/glamorous-fashion-dj-girl-in-bright-clothes-on-a-blue-background/9986517 http://photodune.net/item/beauty-portrait-hairstyle/4919026 http://photodune.net/item/portrait-of-funny-stylish-girl/6311666 http://photodune.net/item/shopping-in-paris/5057594 http://photodune.net/item/fashion-beauty-portrait-sexy-girl-holiday-makeup/1792890 http://photodune.net/item/beautiful-woman-face-perfect-makeup/1158805 http://photodune.net/item/pure-sexy/2271286 http://photodune.net/item/beautiful-woman-face-perfect-makeup/1158805 http://photodune.net/item/sexy-face/2271149 http://photodune.net/item/beautiful-brunette/491505 http://photodune.net/item/sexy-face/2271519 http://photodune.net/item/sexy-face/2271432 http://photodune.net/item/beautiful-woman-dressed-elegant-punk-posing-in-the-studio/4606141? http://photodune.net/item/shop/728889 http://photodune.net/item/shopping-in-the-city/5072240 http://photodune.net/item/shopping/7329498 http://photodune.net/item/shopping/371909 http://photodune.net/item/beautiful-woman-goes-in-shopping/5822707 http://photodune.net/item/fashionable-woman-in-nightclub/3125842