European Union Map

European Union Map

High quality vector map of European Union. All documents are layered and organized by folder and layer structure so you can customize them however you want, resize, change colors and edit data. If you wish, for your project you can use individual shape of EU, or individual shapes of each member state of European Union.

European Union Map is accurate and up to date. All 28 member states are included; territories outside of European continent are excluded.

28 member states of European Union; Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom.

Inside the package you will find:

  • European Union map with all member states (ai & eps)
  • Map showing the territorial expansion of European Union (ai, eps & jpg)
  • Flags of 28 member states of European Union (ai, eps, psd & jpg)
  • Flag of EU – European Union (ai, eps, psd & jpg)
  • Isolated vector shapes of 28 member states of EU (ai, eps & psd)
  • Map markers & flag markers (ai, eps & psd)


  • Package includes the flags of 28 member states of European Union, excluding dependent, autonomous or partially recognized territories. JPG Flags (2000×1000 px), PSD EU flag markers (2480×3508 px), PSD Flags (2000×1000 px), EU Flags (vector)