Blackboard Coffee Menu A4 Flyer

Blackboard Coffee Menu A4 Flyer

“Blackboard coffee menu ”
This flyer can be used to promote anything you want.
Print ready
ALL text is the editable
CMYK 300 DPI
Simple to customise and well organised A4 flyer
This flyer is document size A4 but can be used from A5 all the way to A1 poster size. if you do not know how to make it A1, please just ask and ill show you how easy it is to do.

(please install fonts before you open the PSD) fonts used
Great Vibes Regular https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/great-vibes
Denis handwritting Reg
http://www.dafont.com/denishandwritting.font
michelle handwritting http://www.dafont.com/michelle-digital-handwritten.font
Bradley Hand ITC Reg… http://www.myfontfree.com/bradley-hand-itc-
myfontfreecom126f36994.htm
gabiies handwritting Reg http://www.dafont.com/gabiies-handwritting.font
Nadezna’s Handwritting http://www.dafont.com/nadeznas-handwritting.font
Jenna Sue Regular http://www.dafont.com/jenna-sue.font

Handlee Regular http://www.1001freefonts.com/handlee.font
Dancing Script OT Reg https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/dancing-script-ot
Jellyka – Estrya’s Hand… http://www.dafont.com/jellyka-estrya-s-handwriting.font
TrashHand Regular http://www.dafont.com/trash-hand.font
Bebas Regular https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/Bebas
Ostrich Sans Bold https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/ostrich-sans
Niagara Engraved Reg… http://fontzone.net/font-details/niagara-engraved
Lucida Handwriting Italic http://fontsgeek.com/fonts/Lucida-Handwriting-Italic
Jenna Sue Regular http://www.dafont.com/jenna-sue.font
HarabaraHand Italic https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/HarabaraHand
Nexa Rust Sans Black http://www.fontfabric.com/nexa-rust-free-font/
Kreon Regular https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/kreon
ChunkFive Roman https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/ChunkFive
Aleo Regular https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/aleo