Black Friday Instagram Templates – 10 Designs

Black Friday Instagram Templates - 10 Designs

Promote your Products and services in Instagram with this awesome looking banner set.

10 awesome quality banner template PSD files ready for your Services, products, campaigns.Each PSD files are layered and fully organized.

The package also contains a help file & Editable PSDs.

No need to purchase the images for any of the sets.

Fonts used ( NF-827) Open Sans : http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/open-sans Scriptina : http://www.dafont.com/scriptina.font Montserrat : http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/montserrat Intro Inline : http://www.dafont.com/search.php?q=intro+inline Roboto : http://www.dafont.com/roboto.font Bignoodle Titling : http://www.dafont.com/bignoodle-titling.font Pacifico : http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/pacifico James Fajardo : http://www.dafont.com/james-fajardo.font Dock 5.1 : http://www.dafont.com/dock-51.font Lato : http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/LATO Birds Of Paradise : http://www.dafont.com/birds-of-paradise.font Roboto Slab : http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/roboto-slab Bebas Neue : http://www.dafont.com/bebas-neue.font Jane Austen : http://www.dafont.com/jane-austen.font