Badges Set

Badges Set

High quality set of 8 badges for use as stickers,logos,t-shirt designs and more.

100 % vector AI.,EPS., files in CMYK and RGB color mode, fully editable.Well organized layers with individual layer for each badge that makes editing faster.

You can find 15 Vintage Retro Badges Set 1 here: http://graphicriver.net/item/15-vintage-retro-badges-set-1/11264445 20 Vintage Badges Set 2 here: http://graphicriver.net/item/20-vintage-badges-set-2/11408634

Mockups are not included in the file, they are used just for presentation purposes!

Fonts used:

Hominis – http://www.dafont.com/hominis.font Constantine – http://www.dafont.com/constantine.font Trebuchet MS – System Font Pottery Barn – http://www.dafont.com/pottery-barn.font Market Deco – http://www.dafont.com/market-deco.font Blenda Script – http://www.dafont.com/blenda-script.font Kenyan Coffee – http://www.dafont.com/kenyan-coffee.font Bebas Kai – http://www.dafont.com/bebas-kai.font Caviar Dreams – http://www.dafont.com/caviar-dreams.font Hamburger Heaven – http://www.dafont.com/hamburger-heaven.font Bebas – http://www.dafont.com/bebas.font Freshman – http://www.dafont.com/freshman.font