80 Abstract Backgrounds Bundle

80 Abstract Backgrounds Bundle

80 jpg / 3000×2000 px / RGB / 96 DPI

Archive Includes:

1. 10 jpg Color Pixels Backgrounds http://graphicriver.net/item/color-pixels/8832700 2. 10 jpg Crystal Backgrounds http://graphicriver.net/item/crystal-backgrounds/8888947 3. 20 jpg Black and White Dot Backgrounds http://graphicriver.net/item/20-black-and-white-dot-backgrounds/8894248 4. 10 jpg Crystal Mosaic Backgrounds http://graphicriver.net/item/crystal-mosaic-backgrounds/8911224 5. 10 jpg Old Textile Backgrounds http://graphicriver.net/item/old-textile-backgrounds/8911258 6. 10 jpg Light Way Backgrounds http://graphicriver.net/item/light-way-backgrounds/9101391 7. 10 jpg Geometric Triangles Backgrounds http://graphicriver.net/item/geometric-triangles-backgrounds/9120303