8 Halloween Badges

8 Halloween Badges

High quality set of 8 Halloween Badges for use as stickers,logos,t-shirt designs and more.

100 % vector AI.,EPS., files in CMYK and RGB color mode, fully editable.Well organized layers with individual layer for each badge that makes editing faster.

Colored Badges NOT INCLUDED!

You can find more badges here:

Vintage Badges Set 1 : http://graphicriver.net/item/15-vintage-retro-badges-set-1/11264445 Vintage Badges Set 2 : http://graphicriver.net/item/20-vintage-badges-set-2/11408634 Vintage Badges Set 3 : http://graphicriver.net/item/badges-set/12087411 Wilderness Badges : http://graphicriver.net/item/10-wilderness-badges/12223780 Badges Set 4 : http://graphicriver.net/item/10-vintage-badges/13213415

Used fonts below:

College – http://www.dafont.com/college.font College Condensed – http://www.dafont.com/college.font Mistral – System Font Quick End Jerk – http://www.dafont.com/quick-end-jerk.font Great Vibes – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/great-vibes Modern Antiqua Regular – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/modern-antiqua BudNull Medium – http://www.dafont.com/budnull.font Palitoon – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/palitoon HVD Bodedo Medium – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/HVD-Bodedo Savage – http://www.dafont.com/savage3.font Ostrich Sans – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/ostrich-sans NewRocker – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/new-rocker Bebas Neue – http://www.dafont.com/bebas-neue.font Dead Font Walking – http://www.dafont.com/dead-font-walking.font

Enjoy! Have a Happy Halloween!