53 Polygon Backgrounds Bundle

53 Polygon Backgrounds Bundle

Includes 53 high quality jpg files 3500×2000 resolution.

Useful for websites, applications, as wallpaper.

Thanks! Rate please if you like this item.

Bundle consist of 7 items:

1. Glass Polygon Backgrounds http://graphicriver.net/item/glass-polygon-backgrounds/11097835

2. Neon Polygon Backgrounds http://graphicriver.net/item/neon-polygon-backgrounds/11025577

3. Black & White Polygon Backgrounds http://graphicriver.net/item/black-white-polygon-backgrounds/10359381

4. Crystal Polygon Backgrounds http://graphicriver.net/item/crystal-polygon-backgrounds/10345450

5. Low Poly Backgrounds http://graphicriver.net/item/low-poly-backgrounds/10173812

6. Zodiac Polygon Backgrounds http://graphicriver.net/item/zodiac-polygon-backgrounds/10031872

7. Abstract Polygon Backgrounds http://graphicriver.net/item/abstract-polygon-backgrounds-/9876941