10 Wilderness Badges

10 Wilderness Badges

High quality set of 10 wild badges for use as stickers,logos,t-shirt designs and more.

100 % vector AI.,EPS., files in CMYK and RGB color mode, fully editable.Well organized layers with individual layer for each badge that makes editing faster.

Fonts used:

Timeline Regular – http://www.dafont.com/timeline.font Market Deco – http://www.dafont.com/market-deco.font Savage – http://www.dafont.com/savage3.font Nexa Rust – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/nexa-rust GeosansLight – http://www.dafont.com/geo-sans-light.font Lafayet Scripts Medium – http://www.dafont.com/lafayet-scripts.font Constantine – http://www.dafont.com/constantine.font Legend M54 – http://www.dafont.com/legend-m54.font Kenyan Coffee – http://www.dafont.com/kenyan-coffee.font Footlight MT Light – System Font Dead Font Walking – http://www.dafont.com/dead-font-walking.font Caviar Dreams – http://www.dafont.com/caviar-dreams.font Bebas Kai – http://www.dafont.com/bebas-kai.font