10 Vintage Badges

10 Vintage Badges

High quality set of 10 vintage badges for use as stickers,logos,t-shirt designs and more.

100 % vector AI.,EPS., files in CMYK and RGB color mode, fully editable.Well organized layers with individual layer for each badge that makes editing faster.

You can find more badges here:

Vintage Badges Set 1 : http://graphicriver.net/item/15-vintage-retro-badges-set-1/11264445 Vintage Badges Set 2 : http://graphicriver.net/item/20-vintage-badges-set-2/11408634 Vintage Badges Set 3 : http://graphicriver.net/item/badges-set/12087411 Wilderness Badges : http://graphicriver.net/item/10-wilderness-badges/12223780

Used fonts below:

Kaushan Script – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/kaushan-script Air Americana – http://www.dafont.com/air-americana.font Bebas – http://www.dafont.com/bebas.font Legend M54 – http://www.dafont.com/legend-m54.font Athletic Regular – http://www.dafont.com/athletic.font Leander – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/leander NeoRetroDraw – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/neoretrodraw College – http://www.dafont.com/college.font Nexa Rust Handmade Extended – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/nexa-rust NeoRetroShadow – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/neoretrodraw BudNull Medium – http://www.dafont.com/budnull.font HVD Poster – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/HVD-Poster HVD Bodedo Medium – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/HVD-Bodedo Sinking Ship – http://www.dafont.com/sinking-ship-corian.font Ostrich Sans – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/ostrich-sans Amperzand – http://www.dafont.com/amperzand.font Barrio – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/barrio SF Speakeasy – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/SF-Speakeasy Zombified – http://www.dafont.com/zombified.font Zubajda Str – http://www.dafont.com/zubajda.font Kenyan Coffee – http://www.dafont.com/kenyan-coffee.font