10 Retro Insignias – Badges

10 Retro Insignias - Badges

10 retro style signs or banners perfect to use as logos, buttons or as promotion graphics for your website or print design. Great for photography overlay signs. Completely editable, and fully vectored (resizable)

Also we have some new freebies to download, so please take a look: http://goo.gl/ZcFlsU

Fonts: Jellyka Delicious Cake – http://www.dafont.com/jellyka-delicious-cake.font , Jonze & Jonzing – http://www.dafont.com/jonze-jonzing.font , TrashHand – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/TrashHand , England Hand – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/England-Hand-DB , Great Vibes – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/great-vibes , Franchise – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/Franchise , Bebas – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/Bebas , Euphoria Script – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/euphoria-script , Goblin – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/goblin , Bira – http://www.dafont.com/bira.font , Patua One – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/patua-one , Porcelain – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/Porcelain , Amatic – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/amatic , Rechtman – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/Rechtman , Sverige Script – http://www.dafont.com/sverige-script.font , Calendary Hands – http://www.dafont.com/calendary-hands.font , Bebas Neue – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/bebas-neue , LeckerliOne – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/leckerli-one , FortySecondStreet – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/FortySecondStreetHB

For any help regarding this file, please feel free to contact me through my profile page and I’ll be glad to offer support.

If you have a moment, please rate this item, I’ll appreciate it very much!

Thank you!